شركة Digital Dynamics Systems W.L.L. هي شركة رائدة في توفير خدمات أنظمة ELV وذكية ، مقرها في قطر ، مع أوراق اعتماد قوية وقدرات مثبتة. تعد DDS واحدة من أولى شركات إنترنت الأشياء والنظم الإيكولوجية في قطر التي لها اهتمامات متنوعة في التكنولوجيا وأنظمة المعلومات والروبوتات والأتمتة والاتصالات.
رؤيتنا المستقبلية بأن نصبح الشركة الرائدة في مجال توفير التكنولوجيا والأنظمة الذكية ومزودها هو هدف تسعى DDS جاهدة لتحقيقه. قريباً ، ستبدأ DDS في إنتاج أنظمة إلكترونية مصممة محليًا ، مما يجعل الخطوة التالية أكثر صعوبة من خلال إنشاء واحد من أول مصانع الإنتاج الشامل للوحات الدوائر المتكاملة في المنطقة. سوف تستثمر DDS في مجال البحث والتطوير ، وستعمل بجد للوصول إلى القمة بجانب المنظمات الدولية الكبرى الأخرى ، التي تشبه اسم قطر في مجال التكنولوجيا.

أصبحت DDS بائعًا وموردًا إستراتيجيًا للعديد من شركات العلامات التجارية العالمية ، مثل Xiaomi و Virdi و UniTech و Hikvision  و Gallagher Security و TOA وغيرها من المؤسسات الخارجية المعروفة ، حيث تقدم حلولًا مخصصة متكاملة مع خدمات صيانة مثالية في تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، السمعي و البصري ، النظم الإيكولوجية الذكية ، الأمن ، الهندسة ، الاتصالات ، والتعليم. تتولى DDS مجموعة متنوعة من مشاريع المقاييس المختلفة وتنفذها باستخدام  ممارسات التسليم التي أثبتت جدواها وراسخة ، وفريق من ذوي المهارات العالية من المهنيين الفنيين والإداريين ذوي الخبرة وأحدث التقنيات. تتوسع DDS حاليًا في قطر ، وتتوسع حاليًا عن طريق التحالف مع شريكنا Advanced Microelectronic Solutions (AMS) في ماليزيا ، لتلبية احتياجات قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في جنوب آسيا.

Chairman’s Message

رؤيتنا المستقبلية بأن نصبح الشركة الرائدة في مجال توفير التكنولوجيا والأنظمة الذكية ومزودها هو هدف تسعى DDS جاهدة لتحقيقه. قريباً ، ستبدأ DDS في إنتاج أنظمة إلكترونية مصممة محليًا ، مما يجعل الخطوة التالية أكثر صعوبة من خلال إنشاء واحد من أول مصانع الإنتاج الشامل للوحات الدوائر المتكاملة في المنطقة. سوف تستثمر DDS في مجال البحث والتطوير ، وستعمل بجد للوصول إلى القمة بجانب المنظمات الدولية الكبرى الأخرى ، التي تشبه اسم قطر في مجال التكنولوجيا.

Based in Qatar, Digital Dynamics Systems W.L.L. is a leading ELV and smart Eco systems service provider, with strong credentials and proven capabilities. DDS is one of the first IoT and Ecosystems companies in Qatar with diversified interests in Technology, Information systems, Robotics, Automation and Telecommunications.
Our Future vision of becoming the leading Technology and smart systems integrator and provider is a target that DDS is working very hard to achieve. Soon, DDS will start producing electronic systems which are locally designed, which makes the next step more challenging by establishing one of the first integrated circuit boards mass production factories in the region. DDS will invest in the field of research and development, and shall work very hard to reach to the top beside other great international organizations, resembling the name of Qatar in the technology field.
DDS has become a strategic re-seller and supplier to several international brands companies, such as Xiaomi, Virdi, UniTech, Hikvision, Gallagher Security, TOA, and other well-known overseas organizations, offering integrated customized solutions with optimum maintenance services in ICT, Audiovisual, Smart Ecosystems, Security, Engineering, Communications, and education. DDS undertakes variety of different scales projects and executes them utilizing its proven and well-established delivery practices, highly skilled team of experienced technical & managerial professionals and latest technologies. Expanding on its success in Qatar, DDS is currently expanding by allying with our partner Advanced Microelectronic Solutions (AMS) in Malaysia, to serve the ICT’s sector needs in south-Asia.

Chairman’s Message

Our Future vision of becoming the leading Technology and smart systems integrator and provider is a target that DDS is working very hard to achieve. Soon, DDS will start producing electronic systems which are locally designed, which makes the next step more challenging by establishing one of the first integrated circuit boards mass production factories in the region. DDS will invest in the field of research and development, and shall work very hard to reach to the top beside other great international organizations, resembling the name of Qatar in the technology field.